395 Azalea Avenue (Mailing Address: PO Box 15546) Richmond, VA 23227 | 804-266-2477

Board of Directors

Virginia Voice has a volunteer Board of Directors, with a maximum of 21 members. The Board has a rotating membership. Individuals are elected to serve a three-year term and may serve two consecutive three-year terms.

Our current Board of Directors includes:

J. Timothy Sexton(Chairman), Retired, BB&T

Susan Early, (Vice Chairman), Principal, Graycourt Consulting, LLC.

David A. Howard, (Secretary/Treasurer), Sr. Vice President, TowneBank

Sue Conway, Director of Human Resources, Richmond Times-Dispatch

Crystal Crawley, Chief Audit Executive, Virginia State Police

Tina Egge,  Retired, Leadership Metro Richmond

Harold E. Harris, Jr., IT Managing Director, VCU Health Systems

Suzanne Kim, O.D., Director of the Medarva Low Vision Center

Marshall Morton, CEO (retired), Media General

Janet Thomas, Retired, Hirschler Fleischer

David L. Thomson, Retired, Bank of America

Alexandra Wiles, Major Gifts Officer, WCVE-FM

Gregory R. Bishop, Attorney with Williams Mullen Lawfirm